MSCCSP



Maryland State Commission on Criminal Sentencing Policy

Chair

Hon. Glenn T. Harrell, Jr.

Vice-Chair

Hon. Shannon E. Avery

Commissioners

Del. Curtis S. Anderson Sen. Robert G. Cassilly LaMonte E. Cooke Hon. Brian L. DeLeonardo Paul B. DeWolfe, Esq. Barbara Dorsey Domer. Richard A. Finci, Esq. Hon. Brian E. Frosh Brian D. Johnson, Ph.D. Sen. Delores G. Kelley William E. Koutroumpis Hon. Patrice E. Lewis Hon. Laura L. Martin Sec. Stephen T. Moyer Col. William M. Pallozzi Hon. James P. Salmon Del. Joseph F. Vallario, Jr.

Executive Director

David A. Soulé, Ph.D.

University of Maryland 4511 Knox Road, Suite 309 College Park, MD 20742-8660 (301) 403-4165 / phone (301) 403-4164 / fax www.msccsp.org

October 1, 2018

The Maryland State Commission on Criminal Sentencing Policy Invites You to Attend Its:

2018 Annual Public Comments Hearing

When: December 11, 2018

5:00 p.m.

Where: House of Delegates Office Building

Judiciary Committee Room (Room 100)

6 Bladen Street

Annapolis, MD 21401

The MSCCSP invites public comment on criminal sentencing policy-related issues.

The Commission asks those who wish to speak at the public hearing to register and submit written comments at least three days prior to the meeting.

Please register and submit written comments by sending an email to <u>dsoule@umd.edu</u>.